VCU Bulletins

Graduate School

Administration and contact information

Blair House
408 W. Franklin St.
P.O. Box 843051
Richmond, VA 23284-3051
(804) 828-2233
Fax (804) 828-6949
vcu-grad@vcu.edu
graduate.vcu.edu

F. Douglas Boudinot
Dean, Graduate School and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
(804) 828-2233
fdboudinot@vcu.edu

Sherry T. Sandkam
Associate Dean, Graduate School; Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership, School of Education; Director, Master of Interdisciplinary Studies, Preparing Future Faculty and Graduate School Mentorship programs
(804) 828-6948
ssandkam@vcu.edu

Mark J. Schaefermeyer
Associate Dean, Graduate School, and Affiliate Faculty, School of Mass Communications
(804) 828-4696
mjschaeferme@vcu.edu

Dawn Fields Crichlow
Director, Graduate School Enrollment Services
(804) 827-4551
dfields@vcu.edu

Lori A. Floyd-Miller
Administrative Assistant to the Graduate Dean and Graduate Student Activities Coordinator
(804) 828-2233
lafloyd@vcu.edu

Rochelle H. Jordan
Director of Information Technology
(804) 828-9483
rhjordan@vcu.edu

Melissa W. Tyler
Director, Graduate Student Funding and Fiscal Operations
(804) 828-2261
mtyler@vcu.edu

 

Comments/feedback about this site   |   Bulletin (catalog) archives/printer-friendly bulletins   |   About these bulletins

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia
Contact us: bulletin@vcu.edu

Last update: 11/1/2013

Created by VCU University Relations